2011 Wimbledon Tennis TV Schedule

Wimbledon The Championships Tennis logo2011 Wimbledon Tennis: TV Schedule, Scores, Results

The 2011 Wimbledon Championships Tennis tournament will take place on the outdoor grass courts at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, England, United Kingdom from Monday, June 20, 2011 through to Sunday, July 3, 2011. It will be the 125th staging of the Wimbledon Championships, and the third Grand Slam tennis event of 2011 ATP World Tour and the 2011 WTA Tour.

Rafael Nadal and Serena Williams are the defending Men’s and Women’s Singles Champions.


Due to Broadcaster Rights Restrictions, some territories and countries are unable to access the live games through the Wimbledon site.

If you are in the US, you will be able to watch 2011 Wimbledon live at NBCSports.com and ESPN3.com. If you are in the UK, you can watch Wimbledon at bbc.co.uk/tennis. If you are in Canada, you can watch it at TSN.ca/tennis.

Watch 2011 Wimbledon Tennis Live Stream on your PC

UPDATE 2: Wimbledon 2011 Men’s Singles Finals: Rafael Nadal vs Novak Djokovic

UPDATE 1: Women’s Singles Finals: Petra Kvitova defeated Maria Sharapova 6-3, 6-4

Important links


United Kingdom – BBC -TV
Albania – Supersport / M Ryci Ltd
Belgium – RTL / VRT / VTM / RTBF / Be.TV
Bosnia – IKO (SportKlub)
Bulgaria – Diema Vision Plc / TV Sedem JSC / TV7
Croatia – HRT TV
Czech Republic – Czech TV (ARQ)
Denmark – TV 2 Sport
France – Canal + (Sport Plus)
Germany – Premiere
Greece – Netmed Hellas
Ireland – TG4
Italy – Sky Sports Italy
Kosovo – IKO (SportKlub)
Lithuania – Sport 1
Macedonia – IKO (SportKlub)
Malta – Go Multiplus
Montenegro – IKO (SportKlub)
Netherlands – NOS / SBS / Sport 1 / Utd Football Broadcasting
Norway – NRK
Poland – Polsat
Portugal – Sport TV
Romania – MPI / Sport Radio TV
Russia – NTV Plus
Serbia – IKO (SportKlub) / B92
Slovakia – Czech TV (ARQ)
Slovenia – IKO (SportKlub)
Spain – Canal + (Sogecable)
Sweden – TV4 / SSR TV
Switzerland – SRG/SSR TV
Turkey – Media Eye

United States – NBC / ESPN / Tennis Channel
Canada – RDS / TSN
Australia – Nine Network / Fox Sports
Japan – NHK / Gaora / Wowow
Asia – Star Sports
Venezuela – Meridiano
Nigeria – NRK
Middle East – ART
New Zealand – Sky Network / TVNZ
South Africa – Supersport
Other – Fiji TV

No Responses

Leave a Reply