La Liga 2013-2014 El Clasico: Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Schedule Results

March 15th, 2014 Posted by Admin under La Liga with No Comments »

La Liga BBVA 2013-14 logo2013-2014 Spanish La Liga  El Clasico – Barcelona vs Real Madrid

The first match between the two rivals Real Madrid and Barcelona, also called as El Clasico, will be played at Camp Nou on October 26th with the return leg or the second Clasico of the 2013-14 campaign taking place at Santiago Bernabeu on March 23, 2014.

With Jose Mourinho and Pep Guardiola gone in the Spanish Primera Division, there will likely be less animosity between the two teams.

FC Barcelona has reached an agreement to sign Argentianian Gerardo Martino as the new first team manager for the next two seasons. Real Madrid started the summer off without a manager as José Mourinho moved to manage Chelsea FC On 25 June, Italian Carlo Ancelotti was officially announced as their new manager for the next three seasons.

El Clasico Real Madrid-Barcelona Preview:

Competition: 2013-2014 Spanish La Liga

2nd Leg: Sunday March 23, 2014 – 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT at Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid)
FT: Real Madrid 3 – Barcelona 4

1st Leg: Saturday October 26, 2013 – 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT at Camp Nou (Barcelona)
FT: Barcelona 2 – Real Madrid 1

La Liga 2011-2012 Real Madrid vs Barcelona December 10, 2011Watch on TV Channels: United States – beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports Play, XFINITY Latino, beIN Sports en Español; Philippines – Star Sports Philippines; Germany – LAOLA1.TV

So, don’t forget to Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid live 2nd leg match on beIN Sports USA, beIN Sports Play, XFINITY Latino, beIN Sports en Español in United States this March 23, 2014 Sunday at 18:00 CET.

It will also be shown in the Philippines via Star Sports Philippines. Watch out for it at game time.

Results/UPDATE 1st LEG: FULLTIME: Barcelona 2 – Real Madrid 1
Goal Scorers:
Barcelona – Neymar 19′, Alves 78′
Real Madrid – Jese Rodriguez 90’+1

Results/UPDATE 2nd LEG: FULLTIME: Real Madrid 3 – Barcelona 4
Goal Scorers:
Real Madrid – Karim Benzema (20′, 24′), Cristiano Ronaldo (55′ PEN)
Barcelona – Andrés Iniesta (7)’, Lionel Messi (42′, 65′ PEN, 84′ PEN)


Leave a Comment