2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup Schedule Live

2011 Concacaf Gold Cup Logo2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup Live Schedule

The 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup is the 11th edition of the CONCACAF Gold Cup competition and 20th CONCACAF regional championship overall. The winner of the tournament will qualify for the 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup in Brazil. The United States is the host nation and the 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup final will be played at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California on June 25, 2011.

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2011 is now on its Finals stage.

Here’s how the Quarter-Finals, Semifinals and Finals schedule of games look. Results/Winners will be updated:

UPDATE: Gold Cup 2011 Final – USA 2 – 4 Mexico

Saturday, June 25 United States 2-4 Mexico


Wednesday, June 22 United States 1-0 (0-0) Panama
Honduras 0-2 ET (0:0) Mexico


Saturday, June 18 Costa Rica 1 – 1 (Pen 2-4) Honduras
Mexico 2 – 1 Guatemala
Sunday, June 19 Jamaica 0-2 United States
Panama 1-1 (Pen 5-3) El Salvador

You can watch 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup Live on Fox Soccer Channel in the US, CONCACAF TV in North and South America and, also on Univision, Telefutura, and Galavision in the US but in Spanish coverage.  Some games will also be shown on Sky Sports in United Kingdom. Watch out for it at game time.

No Responses

Leave a Reply