2010 World Cup Final Start Time

July 11th, 2010 Posted by Admin under World Cup with No Comments »

2010 FIFA World Cup2010 World Cup Final Start Time

What time is the world cup final 2010? The Start Time of the 2010 World Cup Live Stream is at 8:30 PM CET or 2:30 PM EDT or 18:30 GMT. It will be Netherlands vs Spain in the finals of the 2010 FIFA World Cup tonight, Sunday, July 11, 2010.

Soccer fans around the world is excited to watch the Netherlands vs Spain live to be held at the Soccer City Stadium in Johannesburg, South Africa.

World Cup Fever is almost over and to all World Cup soccer fans out there, let’s all watch the 2010 World Cup final.


Leave a Comment