Archive for July, 2010

Juan Manuel Marquez vs Juan Diaz Boxing Rematch Fight Live Online

Posted under Boxing on July 29th 2010 with No Comments »

Marquez vs Diaz 2 rematch boxing fight July 31, 2010Watch Marquez vs Diaz 2 Live Streaming Online

Don’t miss Marquez vs Diaz II “Fight of the Year: The Rematch” live this coming July 31, 2010 Saturday at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. This 12-round boxing rematch of the 2009 “Fight of the Year” will be for Marquez’s Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles. The fight will be produced and distributed live on HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT.

Read the rest of this entry »

Spain wins 2010 World Cup

Posted under World Cup on July 12th 2010 with No Comments »

Spain wins World Cup 2010Spain wins 2010 World Cup

In a game when a record number of yellow cards were given and John Heitinga was sent off in extra-time, both sides missed great chances from Arjen Robben and Cesc Fabregas, but Andres Iniesta netted in the 116th minute to give European champions Spain their first World Cup title.

Read the rest of this entry »

World Cup 2010 Closing Ceremony (Video)

Posted under Soccer on July 11th 2010 with No Comments »

2010 FIFA World CupWorld Cup 2010 Closing Ceremony Live (Video)

The 2010 FIFA World Cup has come to an end but the World Cup fever never will. It will be the start for thr Road to Brazil 2014.

The Closing ceremony, which according to organizers will be “more youthful”, will commence at 6:30 p.m. local time at Soccer City Stadium in Johannesburg, South Africa and will be televised live in 215 countries to more than 500 million viewers. Read the rest of this entry »

2010 World Cup Final Start Time

Posted under World Cup on July 11th 2010 with No Comments »

2010 FIFA World Cup2010 World Cup Final Start Time

What time is the world cup final 2010? The Start Time of the 2010 World Cup Live Stream is at 8:30 PM CET or 2:30 PM EDT or 18:30 GMT. It will be Netherlands vs Spain in the finals of the 2010 FIFA World Cup tonight, Sunday, July 11, 2010.

Soccer fans around the world is excited to watch the Netherlands vs Spain live to be held at the Soccer City Stadium in Johannesburg, South Africa. Read the rest of this entry »