Mayweather vs Mosley HBO 24/7 Series

April 14th, 2010 Posted by Admin under Boxing with No Comments »

HBO 24/7 Floyd Mayweather vs Shane MosleyWatch Mayweather vs Mosley HBO 24/7

HBO Sports once again will release and show a series of documentary about the training of Floyd Mayweather and Shane Mosley for their upcoming boxing fight on May 1, 2010, just like what they did to Pacquiao-Cotto HBO 24/7 last October 2009. This is the 4th time Mayweather has done an HBO 24/7 series, the 1st is Mayweather-dela Hoya fight (May 2007), the 2nd is Mayweather-Hatton Fight (December 2007) and Mayweather-Marquez fight (September 2009) . On the other hand, this will be Mosley’s first 24/7 Series.

Do not miss the behind-the-scenes access, along with exclusive interviews as the two boxers prepare for their mega-fight this coming May 1.

This 24/7 series will be broken into four episodes counting down the final weeks leading up to the big fight.

See schedule below:

Mayweather-Mosley HBO 24/7 Episode 1
April 10 (10-10:30 PM ET/7-7:30 PM PT) Saturday

Mayweather-Mosley HBO24/7 Episode 2
April 17 (9:30-10 PM ET/6:30-7 PM PT) Saturday

Mayweather-Mosley HBO24/7 Episode 3
April 24 (8:30-9 PM ET/5:30-6 PM PT) Saturday

Mayweather-Mosley HBO24/7 Episode 4 The Finale
April 30 (8:30-9 PM ET/5:30-6 PM PT) Friday

All four episodes will also have multiple replay dates on HBO, and the series will also be available on HBO On Demand.

Lock that dates. Watch out for it! Of course, the episodes will be posted here as soon as it will be available on some video sharing sites such as Youtube. So, subscribe to our Full Feed RSS or subscribe by Email to get updates.

Of course, don’t forget to watch Mayweather vs Mosley live stream on HBO PPV this May 1st.


Leave a Comment