Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Marquez 3

July 20th, 2011 Posted by Admin under Boxing with 1 Comment

Pacquiao vs Marquez 3 III trilogy Boxing FightIt’s Official. Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Marquez 3 is a done deal.

Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Marquez fight trilogy is complete and will be held on Saturday November 12, 2011 9 pm ET/6 pm PT at the MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. The third fight will be for the  WBO welterweight Championship at catchweight of 144 lbs.

Mark your calendar for this date for another blockbuster, exciting and interesting boxing fight trilogy. Last March 15, 2008, the two fought and ended with a split decision won by Manny Pacquiao.

For the second time in his career Juan Manuel Marquez will jump from Lightweight to Welterweight. This will be the third meeting between #4 Ring Magazine pound for pound Juan Manuel Marquez and Ring Magazine pound for pound King Manny Pacquiao.

Pacquiao-Marquez Ticket Update

Tickets for Manny Pacquiao (54-3-2, 38 KOs) vs Juan Manuel Marquez (53-5-1, 39 KOs) III will be priced at $1,200, $900, $600, $400, and $200 and will go on sale this Friday, July 22, 2011 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Ticket sales at $1,200, $900, $600 and $400 are limited to 10 per person and ticket sales at $200 are limited to two (2) per person. Tickets will be available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com. Pacquiao-Marquez III will be produced and distributed Live on Pay-Per-View.

Talking about Pacquiao vs Marquez 3 Live streaming online fight, you can watch it online with high quality but not free. Watch out for it.

Of course, Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Marquez Fight Results will also be posted as soon as it happens.

More updates to come. Book mark this page.

UPDATE: Pacquiao vs Marquez 4


Comments

Trackbacks

  1. HBO bags rights to air Pacquiao-Marquez III Boxing Fight

Leave a Comment